My favourites

Add all to cart

  • Su
  • M
  • Tu
  • W
  • Th
  • F
  • Sa


You have not favourited any events yet. Browse all our events here and click the heart icon on an event and we will save it for you here for quick access.

Add and you're eligible for our package.

Congratulations! Looks like you're eligible for the package.

Sorry, we can't reserve tickets next to one another for events . Please adjust the number of ticket or proceed to cart.



Available Sections

Our Staff


Artistic Director: Wendy Martin

Executive Director: Nathan Bennett

Programming & Production

Executive Producer: Anna Reece
Program Manager: Jessica Darlow
Program Administrator: Ciaran McDonald
Executive Administrator: Ellie Murray-Yong
Program Associate: Contemporary Music: Clara Iaccarino
Program Associate: Classical Music: Yarmila Alfonzetti
Program Associates: Visual Arts: Felicity Fenner and Anne Loxley
Curator: Writers Week: William Yeoman
Program Manager: Film: Tom Vincent
Education Manager: Emma Hewitt
Producer: Anna Kosky
Associate Producer: Jenna Mathie
Producer: Contemporary Music Program: Charlotte Thorne
Writers Week Coordinator: Georgia Landre-Ord
Head of Production: Garry Ferguson
Production Manager: Elliot Chambers
Audience Services Manager: Fiona Smith


Philanthropy Executive: Andree McIntyre
Events and Sponsorship Executive: Shelley Farrell 
Development Coordinator: Betsy Westphal


Communications Manager: Stephen Bevis
Communications Coordinator: Natasha Woodcock
Communications Assistant: Tracy Peacock
Communications Assistant: Rachel Davison

Finance & Operations

Head of Finance & Operations: Kenny Lye
Senior Accountant: Greg Apps
Payroll Officer: Sue Aston
Finance Officer: Beck Nouraei
IT Coordinator & Systems Administrator: Justin Cheek
Executive Assistant & Videographer: Peter Liacopoulos
Travel Beyond Consultants: Jessica Laing & Melanie Quekett    

People & Culture

Head of People & Culture: Jessica Blackwell


Marketing Manager: Miranda Cookman
Marketing Strategist: Georgia Malone
Marketing Coordinator: Amy McKie
Digital Marketing Coordinator: Rachel Audino
Signage Coordinator: Fran Sweetman
Publications Manager: Andi Lawson-Moore
Ticketing Manager: Scott Beckwith
Ticketing Coordinator: Aidan Girardi

Friends of the Festival 
Chair: Tracy Deveugle-Frink
Executive Officer: Judy Reid and Miranda Johnson